The Ferry to Manly


The Sydney Skyline from the Ferry

Today I took the ferry from downtown Sydney out to a suburb called Manly.  While Manly is beautiful in its own right, and it’s beach pristine, getting there was half the fun.  The was one beautiful panorama after another.

Manly Beach

Below are just some of the pictures I took during my visit.  I had lunch at a little Italian deli, and of all things, sausage and eggs was their speciality.  That’s what I had.

Manly Randy

Manly School Children (I always take pictures of kids in uniforms...they are always so colorful)

 

Manly Flowers (Agapanthus and Hydrangea. These bloom in LA in June)

 

Leave a Reply

