Sydney Opera House


The iconic Sydney Opera House

Didn’t accomplish much on Thursday morning, but really didn’t intend to either.  I did book a ticket for a performance at the Sydney Opera House though!  On January 8th I’m going to see “Le Grand Cirque: Adrenalin.”  I suspect this will be on the same order as Cirque du Soleil, but the venue is what I’m after (although I’m a big fan of Cirque du Soliel too.  I mean I could have actually gone to see an actual opera, but that seemed too much like work to me just to see the inside of this building).

I’ve also booked myself for two other performances in January:  A dramatic play called “Life in Three Acts,” and a Los Lobos concert (didn’t really book this one, it’s free).  I just had to see how the East LA cholos behaved themselves here. 
2 thoughts on “Sydney Opera House

Leave a Reply

