Oh Gizmo! I don’t think we’re in San Onofre anymore!


The Internet has been down for two days at the hotel, I finally got so desperate that I came to the art gallery across the stree to use their service just to do a quick check of email and and a quick posting.
Joan has returned to Turkey and I will be here in Panaji until Monday.  Since I’ve pretty much seen everything I want to see, I’ve just been hanging out at the beach.  Here are some shots to give you an idea what it is like.  Nothing like Santa Monica or Mailibu, rest assured.

This goes on for miles

Some kid in Saigon told me she thought I was 62 years old! So, I slapped her, mostly for being so stupid.

2 thoughts on “Oh Gizmo! I don’t think we’re in San Onofre anymore!

Leave a Reply

