Africa Highlights


I’m home exhausted, with a suit case full of dirty laundry, and not a bite to eat in the house.  I love it.  It means I’ve been traveling…one of my greatest passions.

The most recent trip to Uganda and South Africa is one of my most memorable, so far.  Here’s a little video that tries to capture some of the highlights.  When I watch it, it only makes me want to go back to the great and diverse continent of Africa.

Where to next?  Who knows, my life is a trip.

Watch the video here:  http://youtu.be/4lVtbICrUfo

2 thoughts on “Africa Highlights

  1. I had missed out on “our;;-)” actually trip, but I have set here for awhile looking and reading and by far this has been one of my best mental vacation thus far. Just in awe….once again thank you for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

