Last Day in Morocco


Well, it’s the last night for me in Morocco. Amanda is delivered to the Casablanca airport, goodbyes were said to Abdellah, and I have moved into the raid where Joan is staying. The last day was spent shopping and I bought a beautiful painting. I’d share it here and now, but it is all wrapped up for transport back home.

But the main reason I’m writing this post is to share this most unusual room I have at the Riad Mur Akush.  It’s a space that would make Salvadore Dali feel right at home.

P1050813

Shower

 

P1050820

Entry Door.

P1050812 P1050810

P1050819

Courtyard right outside my room.

2 thoughts on “Last Day in Morocco

Leave a Reply

